You are automatically charged at the end of each billing cycle. You can instruct Trooya not to do that, by clicking the “End Subscription” button in the Subscription page in Trooya. Please chat with our agents to get more help. We don't provide refunds in the middle of a billing cycle. You will continue getting completely unrestricted access to the tool for the duration that you have paid for.